Leadership & Staff

Grace House

Leadership & Staff

The Leadership & Staff of Grace House strive every day to decrease homelessness in Itasca County, improve access to services and resources for guests served by Grace House, create a self-sustaining organization, maintain a permanent home for our shelter, and maintain a committed staff and volunteer base that is supported by the board.

Board of Directors:

      • Megan Hilback, President
      • Tom Fasteland, Vice President
      • Sandy Sampson, Secretary
      • Hugh Quinn, Treasurer
      • Rev. Jim Crecelius
      • Julie Werner
      • Dave Roerick
      • Rob Mattei
      • Andy Morgan

Administrative & Management Staff:

      • Ron Oleheiser, Executive Director
      • Dustin Witkofsky, Program Director

Volunteer Coordinator:

      • Elizabeth Johnson

Community Outreach Director

      • Julee Jackson

Site Supervisors:

      • Joan Jewett
      • Leana Pereira
      • Robert Finke
      • Emily Heinzer

G ive Hospitality
R est & Renewal
A ccess to Resources
C ompassion
E mpowerment for the Future